

Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Commission Mayo-Underwood Building 500 Mero Street, 218NC Frankfort, KY 40601

kbwa.ky.gov

MEDICAL PROVIDER APPLICATION

Instructions: Please complete both pages of this application. Applications shall be printed legibly and in ink. Incomplete applications are subject to rejection and will cause delay in issuance of a license.

Applications for licensure as a physician or healthcare professional are required annually. The license fee for a physician or healthcare professional is twenty-five (25) dollars. Licenses are valid from January 1st – December 31st. Make payment in the form of a check or money order, made payable to the *Kentucky State Treasurer*.

Physician \$25		Не	Healthcare Professional \$25	
Name:	Date of Birth:			
Address:				
Phone (Home):	(Work):		(Cell):	
Fax:	E-mail:			
Healthcare Occupation:		Employer:		
Employer Address:				
Professional License #:		Expiratio	on Date:	
How long have you licensed	in this profession?			
Emergency Contact:		Relation:	Phone:	

I am applying for licensure as a: (circle one)

(OVER)

Describe your experience that would support your being granted a licens	e.
(Continue on a separate sheet if needed):	

Have you ever held a license from the comn	nission? YES NO
If yes, what sport(s):	License number(s):
Have you ever been licensed as a healthcare	e professional by another states boxing and wrestling governing body?
YES NO If yes, what state(s):	Sport(s):
License Number(s):	
Have you ever been convicted of a crime?	YES NO
If yes, please provide details: FELONY	MISDEMEANOR
Date:	
Offense:	Court:
Disposition: (Use another sheet of paper if	necessary)

I certify under penalty of perjury that all of the information submitted in this application is true and complete. I am aware that submitting false information or omitting pertinent or material information in connection with this application is grounds for license revocation or denial of the license and may subject me to civil or criminal penalties. I acknowledge that I understand and will comply with the Kentucky Boxing and Wrestling Commission laws and regulations to which I am applying for licensure.

Signature of Applicant

Date

PLEASE MAIL OR HAND DELIVER THE COMPLETED APPLICATION AND \$25 FEE TO THE COMMISSION.